6 titres
Krakin' Kellys is : Electric guitar : Matthieu Hendrick Accordion : Pierre-Yves Berhin Lead : David Leroy Drum : Olivier Drèze Electric bass : Stephan Mossiat Bagpipes & Whistles : Rémi Decker Special guest : Fiddle : Juliette Moons Produced by Foulfart Entertainment 2019 Krakin' Kellys all right reserved. crédits paru le 25 octobre 2019 Free the people & Champion at keeping them rolling written and composed by The Dubliners The Town I love so well written and composed by Phil Coulter. All the tracks arranged by Matthieu Hendrick & Pierre-Yves Berhin Recorded at Noise Factory studio (Wierde, BE) & Rock's Cool Studios (Namur, BE) by Nicola Lomartire and Matthieu Hendrick. Mixed and Mastered by Nicola Lomartire at Noise Factory studio (Wierde, BE). Artwork by Matthieu Hendrick Illustrations by HAMO (Pierre-Yves Berhin)

Krakin' Kellys "Irish tribute" - CD

10,00 €Prix